Remove last page of Prime printer dialog


#1

I am not sure if it’s just me but many times I started priming printer got distracted and didn’t press ‘Done’ after it finished priming. The dialog box says that any job sent will start automatically but it actually won’t unless you hit Done.

I think that last page can be removed because you can see that printer is primed since it now has Unprime button. Alternatively, if it’s still on that page when a job is sent to printer it should close the dialog and start the print job.

Best,
Alex


#2

I second this. That last page says that the printer is ready when it actually isn’t until you push one more button. And the button on the next page UNdoes the priming. No me gusta.


#3

Good idea - I have always problems with this :joy: