On-screen warning when a new print has just been uploaded


#1

I messed-up once again, printing a second time the same parts just after uploading a new print.
So when a new print has been uploaded, I wish there was some sort of hint on the printer’s screen.
Perhaps a “Switch to latest upload” button ?
Moreover, with long file name (many of us use prefixes as part of in-house nomenclatures), it is impossible to tell a print from another because the end of the name which really tells them apart is not visible.