Castable resin casting problems. does anyone getting this?

Hi,
I got my form 1+ after replacement in November end. I am using castable resin with my new form 1 +. But having casting problems with its casting. Does anyone having same problem with material. posting pics of my casting and printouts could anyone suggest what wrong am i doing ?

here is dropbox link https://www.dropbox.com/sh/nwadleaehcjggn4/AAB90FP9eXXWhZP54m3ZEXDra?dl=0

Any one could recognize these problems ? @Monger_Designs ?

I’m not a casting expert, but are you using plasticast investment and the recommended burnout schedule?

It’s possible that your oven doesn’t have enough air flow. Also you can try adding a little less water to the investment.

Also make sure to cure your pieces completely before trying to cast them. I usually leave them in the sun for 5-6 hours. Or you can try a UV box. Thicker pieces even longer than that.

@Monger_Designs thanks so much for reply i didnt cured for so long. Bought new UV light and cured it for 2 hours now lets see hows casting (finger crossed). I cant cure in sunlight as its too hot in India at this time also in afternoon. thanks again for help would post pics as soon as casting comes out

i have the same problem with casting, and i use a casting house which i always use. the piece comes out like Swiss cheese, porosity was not too deep, i was able to use the piece , but it’s took long time clean up. I sent them a burn rate schedule and they claimed to have followed it.

Can you post some photos of your results? Was plasticast investment used?

Also, casting resins need to be post-cured through and through. Just because it no longer feels tacky, doesn’t mean it’s cured well on the inside. That will affect the casting and this is true with all casting resins.

i do not know if they use plasticast, and i did not make a picture of rough casting, i will try one more time, and will post.