Material not solid / hard

I am new in formlabs 3D printer.

Until today, the result was not as wanted. Also after following all the guidelines, when taking the item out of the cleaning liquid IPA, it can be scratched by small touch (like my own fingers). It will loose the structure. Is that normal?

Video:
http://1drv.ms/1QhGCLq

Very easy to scratch after finish. The items where for 2 minutes shacking in IPA and 10 minutes still in the other IPA container. After about 5 minutes drying I made this pictures. Is that normal?

No, this is not normal. The finish should be solid, and only scratched with a sharp item. This issue looks worthy of a support ticket. To me, it appears that the laser is not properly curing the resin meaning the laser may not be running at full power, or is behind hindered somehow. I do not believe this is a DIY fix.

Your print does seem a little rough, however, I don’t know what kind of experiments you’ve done on the print, so maybe that’s because you scratched it a lot.

Resin needs UV to cure the print. The laser cures the print while printing, but it needs to harden for at least a day in normal sunlight. It will harden more quickly if you use an UV-chamber. So yes, don’t expect the print to be done when the printer is finished. It needs to cure a little longer for it to harden properly!

Hi to both. Im thank you for your support and answers.

But now I have one answer that it is not ok. And one answer it is normal.
I have this printer since some single days and it is nothing scratched. All is fully cleaned. I have never touched any laser mirrors or anything. Full from manufacturer.

Please give me an direction if I should send the printer back or not?

Regards
Timo

I would put in a support ticket and go through the process with FormLabs. See if they can diagnose the problem further than just speculations.