I installed the latest PreForm on Saturday. I don’t get what some of the new “clicks” are about but the one thing I USE that was deleted or I could not FIND in the menu from the previous version was the ability to change resolution before starting a new print job. I sometimes print all day long - 3-4 jobs at a time.
As best as I can tell that is gone. I want it back. I have to close PreForm and start again. WHY?