Newbie Looking to estimate maintenance and consumable cost of Form2 or Form3

I am a freelance designer making small figurines / capsule toy design.
I also design model kits like the BANDAI Gundam ones.

For work i just send off my design to industrial printers or third party model makers for finishing.
At home I have an FDM printer, would mostly scale up my design so they could print well.
I use an ultimaker 3 printer, I love it because I can almost print and forget, without much issues.

Now I am moving on hoping to get into the business more seriously with resin printing.
So I was pondering on buying myself a Form 2 or Form 3.
While I am also looking into other brands of course, like some other LCD or DLP printers.
However I will need to know a ballpark of the overall cost to see if I can really afford it.

I am only familiar with FDM so far, Resin printing requires post-processing.
I know there will be maintenance costs, and regular consumables.

What would u say that i am making small figurines, printing 24/7 non stop, how much would it cost for the maintenance and consumable per month or per year?

1. I am guessing the tank needs changing once and a while, but how long would it last generally?
2. What about the build platform, how often you guys have to change it?
3. Are third party resin popular in Asia (I am from Taiwan) that works okay with cheaper cost?
4. What about post-processing with IPA, I know it is reusable but how often you change it?
5. small figurines, printing 24/7 non stop, will a liter of resin last me a month? (On an FDM Printer I roughly use 1KG - 1.5KG of spool filament per month, 24/7 nonstop)
6. How long until the laser parts reached it’s end of lifespan that inevitably requires replacement?(I heard LCD or Laser parts will need to be replaced from time to time on some printers)
7. Will the maintenance and consumable cost differ on form 2 and form 3?

I am saving up money for this and have to ballpark if I am financially up for this.