Is it possible to clear the filename when the last object is deleted from the buildplate? I now repeatedly forget to use “File/New” and end up with the wrong file/job-name.
Thank you in advance!
Kind regards, Guy
Thanks for getting in touch! I completely understand what you mean, and I’ve definitely gotten in the habit of using File → New myself for this reason. I’ll pass your suggestion along to the team.