Potential Form2 owner with questions

Hello guys and gals,
I am a veteran in FDM 3D printing, and considering purchasing the Form2.
I do have plenty of questions but i have read that the Formlabs forums are very resourceful and that people are friendly and helpful.
I am an engineer and i have the following questions that would determine if the Form2 would fit my needs.

1- Can models be drilled and tapped with threads for bolts and screws after they are cured completely? (Are models hard enough like FDM models to be drilled and tapped?)
2- As far as curing goes, is it a good idea to buy a small UV oven and place the models in after cleaning for curing? If so how long is a good amount of time for curing would i need to leave the model in the UV oven?
3- After the model is fully cured, can it be placed in the sun? If not what would happen beside discoloration?
4- Do i need to buy a build platform for each color or just a tray for each color?
5- After the printer finished printing a model, how does the model feel? would if be somewhat soft and need careful attention until cured or does it come out of the printer solid?
6- What type of cleaner liquid can i use to clean the model after printing? (what type of alcohol, or any alternative to alcohol?)

Thank you so much for your time answering my questions and i look forward to be an owner of a Form2.
Jamil.

Hi Jamil,

1. Yes. Check out this awesome article by our design engineer @JasonLivingston
  2. You can find suggestions for post-curing hardware and recommended times here. Usually, I use the sun to post-cure.
  3. Parts will get more brittle in the sun, but in my experience, it’s not by much. Our new clear formulation (V3) is more color stable than previous versions.
  4. No. You can use the same build platform. Just wipe it off with a paper towel (and some IPA if needed)
  5. Generally it comes out of the printer solid. If you’re using castable resin, the parts may come out soft before post curing.